some_stars: (the "what happened")
fifty frenchmen can't be wrong ([personal profile] some_stars) wrote2013-08-09 01:30 pm

(no subject)

i woke up and got out of bed and i was all "i'm gonna get shit done today! yes! i'm making a real breakfast aw yeah. hmm i need to something to read while i eat this. oh right, i've been at 55% on The Dispossessed for like two weeks now, imma go get my kindle and just read a little until i'm done here."

and now it's afternoon

not the best idea i have ever had tbqh

(except yes totally it is omg how is that book so GOOD. how is everything she writes so AMAZING.) (btw i'm still not done--i didn't get up that early--so don't say anything about the ending please.)