(no subject)
May. 2nd, 2012 10:06 pmrewatching more Legend of the Seeker, taking more notes for my Cara vid, and I paused at a shot of Richard chained shirtless and struggling to a table, and thought: will I need this for the vid? And I decided, no, I won't...and noted it anyway. JUST IN CASE.
ugh you guys, Cara is so in love with them both and it's only episode 7, I can't even deal with these feelings. also I need a Cara icon or ten.
ugh you guys, Cara is so in love with them both and it's only episode 7, I can't even deal with these feelings. also I need a Cara icon or ten.